It begins….

Konbanwa minna-san ^^

Today I’ve got a day off because today is a special religional holiday according to the Balinese calendar…. I forgot tho what they’re celebrate today, duh >,<

So.. I’ve just got a message from my boyfriend that he’ll be on the emergency department (if I not wrong) of Sanglah Hospital to do research around a week…. and during that period of time he get 3 days of night shift, which starts at 9 PM until 8 AM in the next day. (‘___’ )

And it’s just give me a “punch”. lols. xP I’ve just realize that it’s starting now, the days when we’ll not able to meet or see each other because of our business. A doctor will-be, clinical clerk, he will have insufficient sleep time and go home rarely. He will probably prefer going home and sleep rather then go on date or see me at my place xP hehe…

But, I already know it since the second block of the 1st semester…. the time when I’ve just realized that I like him….

“We won’t be able too see each other when he stops going to Campus and work in the hospital…”

“We can be together as long as he still doing his elective study…..”

“I don’t want Porsehipp2012 come to its end…. I still want to spend times with him…”

“So he’s ‘graduate’ already from the press community? I still want to work with you….”

Those things slip of my mind past few months ago. Hehe. But, hey… I will be busy with my campus works too that I maybe will not have time too, times fly so fast when you’re busy with your work ne? So I think the best way to handle my feeling of loneliness later is too make myself busy, helping him as much as I could…. and keep waiting for the time we work together in the hospital someday…. ^_^

Let’s do our best!

Leave a comment